Tyranid wave Beta

Tyranid wave Beta

Finally, of reading rumours for months and after waiting a week after GW’s confirmation of the new Tyranids Codex and new models, I got my print of the Codex, along with the Tyranids Psychic Powers cards and the new Haruspex/Exocrine set.
I have already built the Haruspex from the set. I’ll be basecoating it in a while and start painting it right after that.
Now, all I have to do is test-play the new codex. I’m really excited and curious how the new rules work out.
Is there anyone out there that has already battled with the new Codex: Tyranids? if so, let me know what you think about the new rules being played out and how it is better or worse from the previous edition Codex.

Leave a Reply

